Virtual Sundays

Join us for worship virtually this Sunday…

Communion Meditation – May 24

Sunday, May 24

Sermon Notes
GraceWay Happenings

Sunday, May 17 – Isaac’s Dysfunctional Family

Sermon Notes
GraceWay Happenings

Sunday, May 10 – Profane Esau

Sermon Notes
GraceWay Happenings

Sunday, May 3 – A Wife for Isaac

Sermon Notes                                    Preparing for Marriage book
GraceWay Happenings

Sunday, April 26 – Uncommon Community

Sermon Notes
GraceWay Happenings

Sunday, April 19 – Rescuing Lot from Divine Destruction

Sermon Notes
GraceWay Happenings

Easter Sunday, April 12 – Offering His Isaac

Sermon Notes
GraceWay Happenings

April 10 – (Virtual) Good Friday

In lieu of our Good Friday service, this video presentation from Jews for Jesus will help you learn how Christ uniquely fulfilled the symbolism embedded in the ancient Passover celebration and grow in your appreciation for his sacrifice on our behalf.

A second video was released on 3/31/20 and features four missionaries doing a very similar presentation via Zoom because of the current pandemic. This recording is quite a bit longer (1:23:00), but includes introduction with current context, multiple salvation testimonies and Q&A portions. Perhaps for those with additional time, you would prefer to view this fuller presentation. Click here if you’d like to give to Jews for Jesus or to sign up for their newsletter

Sunday, April 5 – Birth of Isaac, Part 2

Sermon Notes

GraceWay Happenings (online bulletin)

Sunday, March 29 – Birth of Isaac

GraceWay Happenings (online bulletin)

Sunday, March 22 – Hagar & Ishmael

Sermon Notes

Worship Music Set (via Spotify – will need to sign up for a free account if you don’t have one)

Worship Music (via YouTube – just click on each link)

%d bloggers like this: